Piran Caravan Sales Cornwall

Piran Caravan Sales Customer Testimonials

Add A Testimonial
Paul fentham
October 2019
Used towing services twice .very professional friendly service nothing to much trouble. First tow short distance second tow long distance both excellent . Also set up caravan on site pitch.
Lisa Edwards
September 2019
We have just sold our caravan with Piran Caravan Sales. Excellent service, very efficient with friendly staff. Our caravan sold withing days. We would highly recommend them.
Martin Wilkins
May 2019
After deciding that we had come to the conclusion of our caravanning days it was with a heavy heart that we handed the responsibility of selling it to Piran. There were a few faults with it that they explained to the new owners and the sale was completed efficiently in a very friendly and considerate manner. If we decide to go back to caravanning next year (the jury is still out) Piran will be our first port of call to purchase a replacement.
Charlie and Malcolm Atthews
March 2019
What can we say about Piran Caravans. Well just one word would sum it up. AMAZING... We have never had such great service in both buying and selling our caravan. With a major problem with our old caravan after it was serviced Mark went beyond our expectations to help us. We would recommend Piran Caravans 100%. Thanks guys for your help and advice. Charlie and Malcolm Atthews
Dave and Julie
January 2019
I would like to say what a pleasure it was to have dealings with Piran Caravan Sales. Very efficient and professional. It is rare I give a rave review but felt I had to in this case. They kept me well informed and the caravan sold very quickly. I would definitely recommend their services. Thank you all.
John and June Wale
November 2018
We have stored our caravan with Mark for over 3 years, and have been very happy with the service he provided. We started towing again this year, but John had an accident in the summer, so decided to give up the caravan. Mark went out of his way to collect our caravan from home for him to advertise and sell it for us. Mark and his team made the whole process so easy for us, and took away the hassle at such a stressful time. I would like to thank him and the team for a job well done and a successful sale. Will miss caravanning on the good days, but not wet and windy ones.
Heather and Davy
October 2018
We are so pleased to have bought our first caravan through Piran Caravan Sales. From our first viewing with Mark to very informative handover at collection with Tom and Acacia, we were given helpful, friendly treatment. Tom even took photos which Acacia sent to us to remind us how to use equipment. We found the whole process very simple thanks to their great experience and guidance. We recommend them highly and would use them again. Thanks to all the team.
Ray and Ann Brown
October 2018
A massive thank you to Acacia and Mark for their amazing advice and professionalism! This is our first caravan and had no idea really what we were doing. We went to Piran just to have a look after looking at numerous other places, Mark and acacia were so friendly and helpful which made us feel confident enough to purchase a caravan there and then! They organised the delivery to our chosen campsite and Mark spent the afternoon setting the caravan up and going through everything with us. It was a very enjoyable and fun experience and Mark left us feeling as though we had known him for years! We strongly recommend Piran Caravan Sales for all of your caravan needs particularly if you are a novice. For great value and no pressure sales this is the place to go! Mark, when we visit for an upgrade, Ray said could he have a bathroom with a spa bath please lol! Thank you for your help.
James & Sarah
August 2018
WOW! The team at Piran Caravans have restored all my faith in humanity and doing the right thing by people. We turned up to have a look at a few caravans not really knowing what we wanted or whether we could get what a caravan with a limited budget. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel at ease when looking at something we knew very little about. Having spent time in caravan dealerships with pushy sellers Mark was a breath of fresh air. Great advice, no push and honesty. Although we missed out first time around (because of great advice and honesty) we ended up buying a fantastic caravan from 300 miles away without even being there to view the caravan. I suppose that is what happens when people are not out for themselves. We are now really looking forward to collecting the caravan after hassle free winter storage. A massive Thank you and recommendation to the Piran Caravan team Acacia, Mark and Tom.
Roger W
August 2018
I would like to thank the team at Piran Caravan Sales, Acacia, Tom, Mark, Chris, for their professional, assistance in explaining everything to a novice caravan purchaser, I fully appreciated the full run through of everything I needed to know before my first venture with my new acquisition, its also nice to know they are only a phone call away if assistance is required, if I where ever asked, I would certainly recommend Piran Caravan Sales as a first call.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Google Reviews

See All Piran Caravan Sales Google Reviews

Piran Caravan Storage Cornwall

CaSSAO - Caravan Storage Site Ownsers Association

Find us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter