Piran Caravan Sales Cornwall

Piran Caravan Sales Customer Testimonials

Add A Testimonial
Roger W
August 2018
I would like to thank the team at Piran Caravan Sales, Acacia, Tom, Mark, Chris, for their professional, assistance in explaining everything to a novice caravan purchaser, I fully appreciated the full run through of everything I needed to know before my first venture with my new acquisition, its also nice to know they are only a phone call away if assistance is required, if I where ever asked, I would certainly recommend Piran Caravan Sales as a first call.
Caroline & Sam
August 2018
We have just bought a caravan from Piran Caravan Sales, a special thank you to Mark, Tom and Acacia who where really helpful and very friendly, nothing is to much trouble for them. The handover was really thorough on how everything in your caravan works. Will definitely buy from them again and recommend them to family and friends.
Derek Hamer and Gordon Oliver
August 2018
We found Mark and his team at Piran Caravans to be very professional, helpful and friendly and we would not hesitate to highly recommend
them to anyone wishing to sell their caravan.
Jeff Nixon
July 2018
We had only heard of the Piran caravan buisiness on our last holiday this June and decided that their sales system was very good.We had a new van on order for 10 weeks from a large company in Warwickshire who should take a page from Marks company of how to run a business and deal with people.(They were less than helpful and hard work)Mark and his team did a first class job and they sold our van in less than one day after they had all the servicing and valeting carried out after towing our van to and from etc .I would recommend this company to any one wishing to sell their caravan.
JRW
April 2018
I would like to congratlulate the team for their professionalism and kindness they gave me whilst selling my caravan. From collection to valeting and delivering to the new owner. Well done and Thankyou
John and Marlene Smith
April 2018
What an incredibly efficient service Mark and the team at Piran Caravan Sales offer. My Bailey was sold within the first week and we upgraded to a Swift which is exactly what we wanted!
I would recommend these guys to find you what you are looking for.
Top quality service as always x
Steve & Zola
April 2018
Just brought a caravan from Piran, they where really helpful and very friendly, nothing is to much trouble for them. Like how they give you a run through how everything in your caravan works. Will definitely buy from them again and recommend them to family and friends.
Peter
April 2018
We have just completed our second transaction with Piran Caravans, this time it was to sell, the first was to buy, and again they came up trumps as our caravan was sold very quickly and the whole process was not only made incredibly easy, Mark, Acacia and the team at Piran made the whole process a pleasure, they really could not have been more helpful. I can highly recommend them and when we come to buy our next van, Piran will be our first choice, thanks guys! Peter & Jacquie.
George & Sally Neal
April 2018
Having recently sold our caravan through Piran, we would like to add a very positive review of our experience in dealing with the company. From our first enquiry with Mark, the whole process was handled with professional, and personal, care and attention throughout. Our caravan sold within three weeks of putting it for sale with Piran and all the financial arrangements were dealt with to our complete satisfaction. We had previously bought a caravan through the company and this process was equally first class. We cannot praise Piran too highly and would have no hesitation in recommending them to any prospective buyers or sellers. Thank you to all the staff; they were a pleasure to deal with.
Chris Pickering
February 2018
Very helpfull in every part of our caravan purchase..........in some cut throat businesses it`s a change to meet some really nice people.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Google Reviews

See All Piran Caravan Sales Google Reviews

Piran Caravan Storage Cornwall

CaSSAO - Caravan Storage Site Ownsers Association

Find us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter