Piran Caravan Sales Cornwall

Piran Caravan Sales Customer Testimonials

Add A Testimonial
Ann and Chris Day
August 2020
100% recommend Piran Caravans. Mark dealt with selling our van in a professional and friendly way. In days it was sold and for the price we asked.
Dave and Sue
July 2020
We highly recommend Mark and Piran Caravans Sales, We purchased a second hand caravan in beautiful condition. We can’t fault Marks friendly efficient service and his helpful patient advice.
It’s Ten out of ten from us.
Linda McNeill
November 2019
Mark and his staff are conscientious and honest people. Being on my own I needed to be confident in selling my much loved caravan. I was not disappointed. I would recommend Piran to anyone selling or buying a caravan, you will not be disappointed. I was kept up to date every step of the way. Many thanks Mark, Tom and Acacia for making a difficult decision so much easier.
Paul fentham
October 2019
Used towing services twice .very professional friendly service nothing to much trouble. First tow short distance second tow long distance both excellent . Also set up caravan on site pitch.
Lisa Edwards
September 2019
We have just sold our caravan with Piran Caravan Sales. Excellent service, very efficient with friendly staff. Our caravan sold withing days. We would highly recommend them.
Martin Wilkins
May 2019
After deciding that we had come to the conclusion of our caravanning days it was with a heavy heart that we handed the responsibility of selling it to Piran. There were a few faults with it that they explained to the new owners and the sale was completed efficiently in a very friendly and considerate manner. If we decide to go back to caravanning next year (the jury is still out) Piran will be our first port of call to purchase a replacement.
Charlie and Malcolm Atthews
March 2019
What can we say about Piran Caravans. Well just one word would sum it up. AMAZING... We have never had such great service in both buying and selling our caravan. With a major problem with our old caravan after it was serviced Mark went beyond our expectations to help us. We would recommend Piran Caravans 100%. Thanks guys for your help and advice. Charlie and Malcolm Atthews
Dave and Julie
January 2019
I would like to say what a pleasure it was to have dealings with Piran Caravan Sales. Very efficient and professional. It is rare I give a rave review but felt I had to in this case. They kept me well informed and the caravan sold very quickly. I would definitely recommend their services. Thank you all.
John and June Wale
November 2018
We have stored our caravan with Mark for over 3 years, and have been very happy with the service he provided. We started towing again this year, but John had an accident in the summer, so decided to give up the caravan. Mark went out of his way to collect our caravan from home for him to advertise and sell it for us. Mark and his team made the whole process so easy for us, and took away the hassle at such a stressful time. I would like to thank him and the team for a job well done and a successful sale. Will miss caravanning on the good days, but not wet and windy ones.
Heather and Davy
October 2018
We are so pleased to have bought our first caravan through Piran Caravan Sales. From our first viewing with Mark to very informative handover at collection with Tom and Acacia, we were given helpful, friendly treatment. Tom even took photos which Acacia sent to us to remind us how to use equipment. We found the whole process very simple thanks to their great experience and guidance. We recommend them highly and would use them again. Thanks to all the team.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Google Reviews

See All Piran Caravan Sales Google Reviews

Piran Caravan Storage Cornwall

CaSSAO - Caravan Storage Site Ownsers Association

Find us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter